Faschingsfischer Mitglieder

Karl Ruppe
Kurhausplatz 63/2 
A- 8990 Bad Aussee

E-Mail .: karl.ruppe@aon.at
Tele.: 0676 4290546
Geb.: 10.09.1946
Eintritt.: 1965

 Max Hubacek
Rudolfstraße 75  A- 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .:
max.hubacek@aon.at
Tele.: 06641773570
Geb.: 06.04.1945
Eintritt.: 1968

Walter Rauscher
Puchen 210
A 8992 Altaussee

E-Mail .: walter.rauscher@kieninger.at
Tele.: 03622 54523
Geb.: 04.07.1959
Eintritt.: 2001

Gerald Reischauer
Alte Salzstraße 50
A– 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: 
Tele.: 0676 843425600
Geb.: 30.08.1964
Eintritt.: 2000

Erich Wimmer
Brandhof 144 
A-8990 Bad Aussee

E-Mail .: erich.wimmer@aon.at
Tele.: 0660 2139029
Geb.: 30.01.1956
Eintritt.: 2009

Georg Raudaschl
Altausserstraße 54
A– 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: georg@raudasch. ?
Tele.: 03622 52017
Geb.: 05.10.1961
Eintritt.: 2013

 Stabel Manfred
Karl  Feldhammerweg 27
A– 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: fiatpunto1@gmx .at
Tele.: 0680 2087152
Geb.: 26.07.1955
Eintritt.: 2015

Robert Pichler
KFW 101 
A-8990 Bad Aussee

E-Mail .: robert.pichler@gmx.at
Tele.: 0676 87426808
Geb.: 04.11.1957
Eintritt.: 1986

Karl Haas
Meranplatz 159 
A-8990 Bad Aussee

E-Mail .: karl.haas@tmo.at
Tele.: 0676 7869967
Geb.: 02.04.1949
Eintritt.: 1970

 Reinhold Rastl
Laimergasse 7
A- 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: reinhold.rastl@unica.at
Tele.: 03622 53291
Geb.: 03.09.1959
Eintritt.: 2005

 Stefan Pehringer
Sarsteingasse 370 
A-8990 Bad Aussee

E:stefan.pehringer@bmeig.gv.at
Tele.: 0646 3238048
Geb.: 01.05.1969
Eintritt.: 2000

Helmut Ruppe
Kirchengasse 165
A– 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: helmut@ruppe.cc
Tele.: 0650 3032044
Geb.: 19.08.1978
Eintritt.: 2012

Herbert Leeb
Mühlsteg 4 
A-  2752 Wöllersdorf

E-Mail .:  herbert.leeb@gmx.at
Tele.: 0664 5538312
Geb.: 07.05.1955
Eintritt.: 2007

Clemens Kranawetter
Sixleitengasse 329
A– 8990 Bad Aussee
clemens_kranawetter@hotmail.com
Tele.: 0680 2087152
Geb.: 26.07.1955
Eintritt.: 2017

Roman Sarletti
Altausseerstraße
183 

A- 8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: rom.sarletti@gmail.com
Tele.: 0676 5532688
Geb.: 08.08.1939
Eintritt.: 1983

 Franz Haslauer
Haslauergasse 14/101
A-  8990 Bad Aussee
E-Mail .: franz.haslauer@uta.at
Tele.: 0664 3443250
Geb.: 15.09.1949

Eintritt.: 2007

 Kurt Faltus
Ganghoferstraße 9
D- 80339 München
E-Mail .:
Tele.: 0049 89501201
Geb.: 24.02.1951
Eintritt.: 1979

 Ernst Gottschmann
Marktleite 77
A-8990 Bad Aussee
E: ernst.gottschmann@aon.at
Tele.: 0664 8961924
Geb.: 22.12.1949
Eintritt.: 2006

Helmut Hoflehner
Heschgasse 35
A-  4840 Vöcklabruck
E: helmut.hoflehner@gmx.net
Tele.: 0676 5387800
Geb.: 19.01.1947
Eintritt.: 1998

Christopher Angerer
Reitern 27 
A– 8990 Bad Aussee

E-Mail .: cj.angerer@gmx.at
Tele.: 0664 2106028
Geb.: 15.07.1977
Eintritt.: 2014